Board of Directors

President

Jonathan Bronk 
UW-Madison Campus Planning & Landscape Architecture
e-mail: president@wiasla.com 

Past President

Cody Axness 
Flad Architects
e-mail: pastpresident@wiasla.com 

Secretary

Suzanne Vincent 
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com 

Treasurer

Christa Schaefer 
WI Department of Transportation
e-mail: treasurer@wiasla.com 

Trustee

Gary A. Brown, FASLA 
University of Wisconsin-Madison
e-mail: trustee@wiasla.com 

Member-at-Large

Bradlee Bertram 
Flad Architects
e-mail: awards@wiasla.com 

Member-at-Large

Sarah McDonald 
e-mail: visibility@wiasla.com 

Member-at-Large

Kristin Sherfinski 
e-mail: hals@wiasla.com 

UWLA Department Representative

Samuel Dennis 
University of Wisconsin-Madison
e-mail: UWLA_Dept_Rep@wiasla.com 

Douglas Stangohr 
e-mail: support@wiasla.com 

Committee Chairs

Advocacy Committee Chair

Jay Gehler 
e-mail: advocacy@wiasla.com 

Alumni Committee Chair

Gary A. Brown, FASLA 
University of Wisconsin-Madison
e-mail: trustee@wiasla.com 

Audit Committee Chair

Suzanne Vincent 
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com 

Awards Committee Chair

Bradlee Bertram 
Flad Architects
e-mail: awards@wiasla.com 

Constitution & Bylaws Committee Chair

Suzanne Vincent 
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com 

Continuing Education Committee Chair

Christa Schaefer 
WI Department of Transportation
e-mail: treasurer@wiasla.com 

Emerging Professionals Committee Chair

Mara Redding 
Vandewalle and Associates
e-mail: emerging@wiasla.com 

HALS Committee Chair

Kristin Sherfinski 
e-mail: hals@wiasla.com 

Membership Committee Chair

Audra Lofton 
e-mail: communications@wiasla.com 

Nominating Committee Chair

Cody Axness 
Flad Architects
e-mail: pastpresident@wiasla.com 

PR/Communications Committee Chair

Audra Lofton 
e-mail: communications@wiasla.com 

Social Events/Networking Committee Chair

Suzanne Vincent 
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com 

Student Chapter Liaisons

Audra Lofton 
e-mail: communications@wiasla.com 

Tellers

Suzanne Vincent 
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com 

Visibility/Public Awareness Committee Chair

Sarah McDonald 
e-mail: visibility@wiasla.com 

Are you interested in joining our board or committees?  Click here to volunteer.