Board of Directors

  

President

Jonathan Bronk 
UW-Madison Campus Planning & Landscape Architecture
e-mail: president@wiasla.com 

  

Past President

Cody Axness 
Flad Architects
e-mail: pastpresident@wiasla.com 

  

Secretary

Suzanne Vincent 
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com 

  

Treasurer

Christa Schaefer 
WI Department of Transportation
e-mail: treasurer@wiasla.com 

  

Trustee

Gary A. Brown, FASLA 
University of Wisconsin-Madison
e-mail: trustee@wiasla.com 

  

Member-at-Large

Bradlee Bertram 
Flad Architects
e-mail: awards@wiasla.com 

  

Member-at-Large

Sarah McDonald 
e-mail: prcommunications@wiasla.com 

  

Member-at-Large

Kristin Sherfinski 
e-mail: emerging@wiasla.com 

  

UW-Madison Department of Planning & Landscape Architecture

Samuel Dennis 
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Committee Chairs
Advocacy/Government Affairs Committee Chair

Jay Gehler
e-mail: advocacy@wiasla.com
Alumni Committee Chair

Gary A. Brown, FASLA
University of Wisconsin-Madison
e-mail: trustee@wiasla.com
Audit Committee Chair

Suzanne Vincent
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com
Awards Committee Chair

Bradlee Bertram
Flad Architects
e-mail: awards@wiasla.com
Events & Continuing Education Committee Chair

Christa Schaefer
WI Department of Transportation
e-mail: treasurer@wiasla.com
Emerging Professionals Committee Co-Chairs

Mara Redding
Vandewalle and Associates
e-mail: emerging2@wiasla.com
Emerging Professionals Committee Co-Chairs

Kristin Sherfinski
e-mail: emerging@wiasla.com
HALS Liason

Kristin Sherfinski
e-mail: emerging@wiasla.com
Membership Committee Chair

Audra Lofton
e-mail: membership@wiasla.com
Public Relations/Communications Committee Chair

Sarah McDonald
e-mail: prcommunications@wiasla.com
Social Events/Networking Committee Chair

Suzanne Vincent
Vierbicher
e-mail: secretary@wiasla.com
Executive Director

Christopher Ruditys
WI ASLA
e-mail: exec_director@wiasla.com

Are you interested in joining our board or committees?  Click here to volunteer.

Click here to learn more about what our committees do and what sort of time committment is involved.